• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Finally, you can manage your Google Docs, uploads, and email attachments (plus Dropbox and Slack files) in one convenient place. Claim a free account, and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) can automatically organize your content for you.

View
 

Contacts List

Page history last edited by Jacqulyn 11 years, 11 months ago

Contact List

Our means of getting in touch with each other.  Please be respectful.

 

Name Email Address Phone Number Twitter ID
Steve Bridger mexicanwave@gmail.com   @stevebridger
Laura Whitehead laura@popokatea.co.uk 0752 5260276 @littlelaura
Rachel Beer racheljbeer[at]googlemail[dot]com 07970 965577 @rachelbeer
Graham Richards graham@freelancefundraiser.co.uk 07774 495 773  
Howard Lake hlake@fundraising.co.uk 01206 579081 @howardlake
@ukfundraising
Paul Webster paulwebster43@gmail.com 07876 743096  
Michael Waugaman michael[at]waugaman[dot]org  07967998227   
Louise Brown louise.brown@ncvo-vol.org.uk  020 7520 2507   

Chris Anderson

chris@turnfront.com 07887 985402  
Alexandra Goldstein alex.goldstein@dogstrust.org.uk

020 7783 7706

@dogstrust
Ben Akin-Smith Ben[at]Akin-Smith.com 07723 051 507 @BenAS
Ben Matthews ben[at]brightone.org.uk 07842764205

@benrmatthews

@brightonecomms

Leah Williams leah@wrc.org.uk 020 7324 3040

@leahmouse

@whywomen

Amy Sample Ward

amy@amysampleward.org

07950584699 @amyrsward
Kevin Baughen kevin@bottomlineideas.com 07753 864778 @kevbaughen

 

Click "Edit" at the top of this page to add yourself here.

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.